Levels Of Protection

Level 1: THREAT DOG (Bark on command)

The level 1 dog is trained to show an aggressive display on command. This dog will lunge, show teeth, and bark aggressively at the end of the leash towards any aggressor who tries to approach once his “protect” command is given.

Weapons, yelling, or other forms of intimidation will not cause this dog to back down. Although this dog will most likely bite if an aggressor physically challenged the dog, the level 1 dog is not specifically trained how to most effectively fight the aggressor as is the level 2 dog.

The level 1 dog’s main purpose is as a deterrent which is usually enough for most situations.

Level 2: Defence Dog

The level 2 dog will show the same aggressive display as the level 1 dog on command. This dog has also been trained how to most effectively win a fight with aggressors who physically challenge him. This dog is trained to use the back of its jaw by biting deep instead of with just the front of its mouth.

The dog has also been specifically trained to counter any attempt by an aggressor who strikes or tries to beat off the dog by biting deeper and harder or shaking the part of the body held in the mouth. The dog is trained to release his bite on command.

Level 3: Executive Personal Protection Dog

The level 3 dog has all the training of the level 2 dog, but has the option of being able to be deployed off leash to pursue and capture a fleeing person or a threat from a distance.

This dog will also release its bite on command .

Ronnie The Rottweiler

Trained By Us. Now Used For Crowd Control In Germany