This Months Testimonials

transformational Dog Training

Google Testimonials

EXCELLENT
108 reviews on
Ian McCarthy
Ian McCarthy
2022-02-05
Cannot rate Henry high enough. He really provided us with the tools needed to get off on the right foot with our new puppy Ted. The difference already is hard to believe.
Read more
Gary Grehan
Gary Grehan
2022-02-04
Cannot believe how well it went after just 2 hours with Henry we put the training into practice immediately and the difference is amazing!!
Read more
Sharon Carey
Sharon Carey
2022-02-03
Henry You called to my home on 8th January, my 7 month old golden retriever was jumping up at the table when we were having our dinner, her recall was poor, she was pulling on the lead and playbiting. Since your visit she has improved immensely, hence I am only sending a review now as I wanted to see after nearly a month would it continue and it has, will highly recommend you to others and thanks again for your fantastic support.
Read more
graham byrne
graham byrne
2022-02-03
Today we completed a 2 hour personalised training session with Henry. He was fantastic in equipping us with the necessary training skills we required, that was fun, easy to understand for us and our very large 5 month old puppy! We saw results almost immediately!聽 I was astounded! Would definitely recommend him to anyone looking for a trainer. Thank you! 馃惥
Read more
Richard Grimmett
Richard Grimmett
2022-02-03
Henry came to us a few days ago. We have a very good natured Cocker Spaniel who had a few issues with his behaviour. I must say I was initially sceptical especially when I saw the price! After Henry鈥檚 visit, we wish we had called him 6 months ago, we would have saved a fortune by not buying the all the wrong items and wasted money on poor training. Henry understood our issues, and offered practical solutions to every problem. More importantly the solutions and drills were all simple to understand and easy to implement in our daily routine. Henry even solved a couple of our issues during his visit which was amazing. We are three days in and can honestly say our Rocky is like a different dog and is so much more content. For anyone who is struggling with their dogs behaviour I strongly recommend you give Henry a call. Your dog will thank you and you鈥檒l enjoy your best friend so much more.
Read more
Gilligan Georgia
Gilligan Georgia
2022-01-30
Henry was amazing. He helped us with our 6 month Lab Hugo. Walks were becoming a nightmare and so stressful! He was jumping on people and racing upstairs at any opportunity. Henry worked with him for 2 hours and the difference is amazing. I cannot recommend Henry enough!!
Read more
sharon gaffney
sharon gaffney
2022-01-20
Hi all I had Henry here this evening and all I can say is wow !! He couldn't have picked a better name because Topdog training is exactly what you get. This man is a miricle worker he had Walter free leash walking in 15 mins his severe chasing of shadows jumping up taking food of the counter tops all sorted, we need to continue the process that Henry has shown us and we now can walk Walter enjoy him stress free. I would certainly recommend Henry to anyone he truly is a miricle man and will be here for us when we need any advice I'm not kidding when I say from tomorrow my life will change!! thank you so much Henry I look forward to tomorrow instead of dreading the day five stars is not enough so from me and my family 鉁达笍鉁达笍鉁达笍鉁达笍 鉁达笍鉁达笍鉁达笍鉁达笍鉁达笍鉁达笍鉁达笍鉁达笍
Read more
Keith fitzgerald
Keith fitzgerald
2022-01-19
Henry was fantastic, he made the process simple and effective, well worth the money, I would gladly recommend him to anybody.
Read more
Daniel Sosinski
Daniel Sosinski
2022-01-16
Henry was great. My dogs have shown great improvement and quickly. It was exactly what I wanted. One of my two small dogs is after getting bit and she was having major reactivity issues with medium and large dogs, but once we started our new routine she has shown her true resilience. Couldn鈥檛 have done it so quickly and efficiently without this service.
Read more
Barbara McCaffrey
Barbara McCaffrey
2022-01-15
Henry has left us with a calmer house after a 2 hour session with our 1yr old lab. He no longer jumps up on people & the counter surfing is a thing of the past. Henry has also left us with the tools to train recall鈥.a work in progress but I鈥檓 confident we鈥檒l get there. Thanks very much Henry
Read more

Facebook Testimonials

Residential Training Testimonials

Courses Available Below